skip navigation

Board Members

Board Members

Title Name Email
President Devin Quinn president@myhavt.org
Vice President Mike Languasco vp@myhavt.org
Secretary Carrie Rock secretary@myhavt.org
Treasurer Carri Rock treasurer@myhavt.org
Webmaster/Communication Bill Campbell cio@myhavt.org
Equipment Director Tabby Deuso equipment@myhavt.org
Coaching Director Nate Fields coachdirector@myhavt.org
Registrar Tiffany Philbrook registrar@myhavt.org
Ice Scheduler Jada Payea ice@myhavt.org
State Representative Aaron Keeler staterep@myhavt.org
Fund Raising Kelly Bushey fundraising@myhavt.org
Referee Scheduler April Grimes referee@myhavt.org
Coaching Director2 Toby Larqocque coachdirector2@myhavt.org