skip navigation

Board Members

Board Members

Title Name Email
President Karen Hammond president@myhavt.org
Vice President Mike Languasco vp@myhavt.org
Secretary Marianne Green secretary@myhavt.org
Treasurer Carri Rock treasurer@myhavt.org
Webmaster/Communication Bill Campbell cio@myhavt.org
Equipment Director Tabby Deuso equipment@myhavt.org
Coaching Director Nate Fields coachdirector@myhavt.org
Registrar Kathy Clark registrar@myhavt.org
Ice Scheduler Jada Payea ice@myhavt.org
State Representative Aaron Keeler staterep@myhavt.org
Fund Raising Sherry LeClair fundraising@myhavt.org
Referee Scheduler Ben LeClair referee@myhavt.org