skip navigation

Board Members

Board Members

Title Name Email
President Mike Mazzella president@myhavt.org
Vice President Jack Hubbard vp@myhavt.org
Secretary Lauren Rolandini secretary@myhavt.org
Treasurer Lauren Rolandini treasurer@myhavt.org
Webmaster/Communication Melissa Bates cio@myhavt.org
Equipment Director Derek Rolandini equipment@myhavt.org
Coaching Director Jack Hubbard coachdirector@myhavt.org
Registrar Lauren Rolandini registrar@myhavt.org
Ice Scheduler Samantha Laframboise ice@myhavt.org
State Representative Aaron Keeler staterep@myhavt.org
Fund Raising Jeff Bartley fundraising@myhavt.org JeffBartley@myhavt.org
Referee Scheduler ice@myhavt.org
Grow the game representative Jeff Bartley/Dustin Bates JeffBartley@myhavt.org DBates@myhavt.org

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER