skip navigation

Board Members

Board Members

Title Name Email
President Devin Quinn president@myhavt.org
Vice President Amanda Stevens vp@myhavt.org
Secretary Carri Rock secretary@myhavt.org
Treasurer Carri Rock treasurer@myhavt.org
Webmaster/Communication April Grimes cio@myhavt.org
Equipment Director Taylor Berger equipment@myhavt.org
Coaching Director Aaron Keeler coachdirector@myhavt.org
Registrar Jada Payea registrar@myhavt.org
Ice Scheduler Jada Payea ice@myhavt.org
State Representative Aaron Keeler staterep@myhavt.org
Fund Raising Tiffany Philbrook fundraising@myhavt.org
Referee Scheduler Jada Payea
Grow the game representative April Grimes